2018-2019 Trustees and Executive Committee of JSMC


Board of Trustees

Atul Shah

Chairman

M: 630-501-4373

chairman@jsmcoffice.com

Hitesh Shah

Vice Chairman

M: 630-379-9080

vicechairman@jsmcoffice.com

Himanshu Jain

Board of Trustees

M: 847-620-9188

himanshujain-bot@jsmcoffice.com

Jignesh Jain

Board of Trustees

M: 847-477-5246

jigneshjain-bot@jsmcoffice.com

Surendra Shah

Board of Trustees

M: 630-926-7427

surushah-bot@jsmcoffice.com

Tejas Shah

Board of Trustees

M: 847-306-9292

tejasshah-bot@jsmcoffice.com

Vasant Shah

Board of Trustees

M: 847-596-0431

vasantshah-bot@jsmcoffice.com


Executive Committee

Vipul Shah

President

M: 847-809-8756

president@jsmcoffice.com

Dilip Shah

Vice President

M: 225-595-4902

vicepresident@jsmcoffice.com

Piyush Gandhi

General Secretary

M: 630-765-0872

secretary@jsmcoffice.com

Jagat Shah

Jt. Secretary

M: 224-241-7667

jtsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Sunil Shah

Treasurer

M: 847-477-7160

treasurer@jsmcoffice.com

Dinesh Shah

Jt. Treasurer

M: 708-372-1748

jttreasurer@jsmcoffice.com

Pragnesh Shah

Membership Secretary

M: 630-975-3122

membershipsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Dr. Pradip Shah

Education Secretary

M: 815-263-1498

educationsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Himesh Jhaveri

Religious Secretary

M: 312-543-0914

religioussecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Upendra Dalal

Food Secretary

M: 630-823-1052

foodsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Raj Shah

Jt. Food Secretary

M: 815-263-1498

jtfoodsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Hitesh Shah

Facility Secretary

M: 312-543-0914

facilitysecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Meghna Shah

Youth Secretary

M: 630-823-1052

youthsecretary@jsmcoffice.com