2022-2023 Trustees and Executive Committee of JSMC


Board of Trustees

Tejas Shah

Chairman

M: 847-306-9292

chairman@jsmcoffice.com

Jignesh Jain

Vice Chairman

M: 847-477-5246

vicechairman@jsmcoffice.com

Jayesh K Shah

Board of Trustee

M: 847-708-9008

jayeshshah-bot@jsmcoffice.com

Mayuri Zaveri

Board of Trustee

M: 217-317-7301

mayurizaveri-bot@jsmcoffice.com

Samprati Shah

Board of Trustee

M: 847-312-4635

sampratishah-bot@jsmcoffice.com

Sanjay Shah

Board of Trustee

M: 847-791-0425

sanjayshah-bot@jsmcoffice.com

Vipul Shah

Board of Trustee

M: 847-809-8756

vipulshah-bot@jsmcoffice.com


Executive Committee

Piyush Gandhi

President

M: 630-765-0872

president@jsmcoffice.com

Meghna Shah

Vice President

M: 630-728-5298

vicepresident@jsmcoffice.com

Pragnesh Shah

General Secretary

M: 630-975-3122

secretary@jsmcoffice.com

Dhiren Solanki

Jt. Secretary

M: 847-878-8469

jtsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Gaurav Jain

Treasurer

M: 848-250-4055

treasurer@jsmcoffice.com

Jt. Treasurer

M: 312-560-9298

jttreasurer@jsmcoffice.com

Manish Shah

Membership Secretary

M: 773-592-0936

membershipsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Dr. Pradip Shah

Education Secretary

M: 815-263-1498

educationsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Kanu Shah

Religious Secretary

M: 773-939-5934

religioussecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Upendra Dalal

Food Secretary

M: 630-823-1052

foodsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Chandrakant Katwala

Jt. Food Secretary

M: 630-440-9234

jtfoodsecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Ashwin Shah

Facility Secretary

M: 630-415-6445

facilitysecretary@jsmcoffice.com

Dimple Shah

Youth Secretary

M: 630-272-5064

youthsecretary@jsmcoffice.com