JSMC Election 2021

JSMC Election Special Bulletin
Jai Jinendra,
Updated List of Contesting Candidates
The elections will be held for the following 4 (four) Trustee positions and 3 (three) Executive Committee positions for the 2021-2023 term. The remaining 10 (ten) EC positions are uncontested and they will be declared elected along with other candidates only after the election. You can review profiles for all candidates online.
Election Day: Nov 14th, 10:30 AM– 3:30 PM
In-person electronic voting at Jain Center is scheduled on Sunday, November 14th, 2021 from 10:30 AM to 3:30 PM. The voter must bring a State Issued valid Identification to be able to vote. The result session will be broadcasted over zoom.
We encourage all members to actively participate in this election process for the future of JSMC and exercise your right to vote either using an option of Absentee Ballot or in-person.
With Regards,
Election Judges
Hemant Shah (Chief Judge), Narendra Khandwala, Pradip Shah, Sunil Jain, Viken Shah